It is August, which means it’s time to start thinking about Halloween costumes again!  Dave and I came up with a pretty sweet idea last night, but we are still working out the details.  I’ll keep you posted.  Don’t worry.  Last year, I wore one of my all time favorite costumes, Red Fraggle!  As you can see below my execution was awesome, and I got tons of compliments on it!

If anyone out there wants to be Red for Halloween, you can buy this costume!  Either comment here or email me at tricmagish@hotmail.com to let me know that you’re interested.  It comes with everything you see in the pictures (except the shoes), including a cute springy tail (which is slightly hidden here).  This costume is SUPER comfy, but it took several hours to gather the materials and put it together.  Why spend all that time when you can just buy this one?!?!  🙂

 

Note: The flapper and supergirl are also not included.  Sorry.

About Tricia

I am a science geek who loves traveling and anything to do with the ocean!

5 responses »

  1. Tricia says:

    Simmer down. I posted something for you today. Jeez!

  2. Dave (conquerer of worlds) says:

    This blog has really fallen off, now that a certain someone thinks she’s sooooo busy and soooooo important with her doctoral dissertation… Ya know I need entertainment to break up my day! :p

  3. Malcontent-sister? says:

    I’m deleting all of these pictures from the internet. I swear I will slap your face right off of your face.

  4. Tricia says:

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

