So I am back from the AES meeting in Minneapolis, and BOY was it fun!  My talk went really well, I got elected to a grown-up committee position in the society, and I saw lots of friends!  Check it out!

Hanging out by the Mississippi River during the welcome picnic

 

Brunch at Hell’s Kitchen.  Sooooooooo good!  Especially the lemon ricotta pancakes……..mmmmmmmmmm……..

 

Me with Lynda and the Hammerschlag at the AES student social

 

Girls at the banquet

Me with Steve and the infamous Eugenie Clark!!  My idol!

The FAU Elasmo-lab

🙂

About Tricia

I am a science geek who loves traveling and anything to do with the ocean!

Leave a Reply

