What!?!?!

I always knew there was a reason those bugs freaked me out.  I think we have them (or a related species) here in the Everglades.  I had to catch them for my freshwater ecology class a couple years back.  Eck! Check out the article HERE.

Also, sorry its been boring around here lately.  I was finishing my dissertation data collection in Denver, CO for the past couple of weeks.  And now I am DOOONE!  Well, done collecting data.  I have a lot of writing ahead of me.  On that note though, I did finish a draft of my next paper just a minute ago!  Just keep swimming.  Just keep swimming.

About Tricia

I am a science geek who loves traveling and anything to do with the ocean!

Leave a Reply

