As usual, this Halloween was AWESOME!  We went to a block party in the Grove on Friday and the annual bio grad student party Saturday.  Here we go………(again, some of these costumes are offensive)

I was Red fraggle…aiming for something like this.  I think actually had this particular doll when I was little.

Dave was this character from our favorite show “It’s always sunny in Philadelphia”, Mac (guy in the front on the left).

Here’s how we did!  Not bad, eh!??!  What do you think?

Red, Chicken, Flavor Flav, Octomom, and karate kid

Elasmo-lab girls!

Spork, Zombie, and Mac (Dave)

Clark Kent, Octomom, Red

Red and flappers

Alan from The Hangover.  He ditched his baby for poor Brucey, the pug!

Mario

My tail was the best part of my costume.  This is about the only place you can see it.


My lovely Aveda girls and I!

Wish I had more/better photos but we were too busy having fun!!!  Oh Halloween, why do you only come once/yr?  😦

About Tricia

I am a science geek who loves traveling and anything to do with the ocean!

2 responses »

  1. Dave says:

    Kier is freakin scary.

  2. […] As usual, this Halloween was AWESOME!  We went to a block party in the Grove on Friday and the annual bio grad student party Saturday.  Here we go………(again, some of these costumes are offensive) I was Red fraggle…aiming for something like this.  I think actually had this particular doll when I was little. Dave was this character from our favorite show "It's always sunny in Philadelphia", Mac (guy in the front on the left). Here's how we d … Read More […]

Leave a Reply

