Every October my # of page views per day skyrockets from ~30 to >80 EVERY DAY!  This is due to one simple fact.  Girls want to be Margot Tennenbaum for Halloween.  I know.  I did.  And it turned out splendidly.  So many people that search this character’s name stumble upon my blog, and here is what I have to say to you:

Do you want the dress?!?  Here it is!  I will sell it to you!  Email me at tlm9313@yahoo.com

Update: The dress has been SOLD!

About Tricia

I am a science geek who loves traveling and anything to do with the ocean!

5 responses »

  1. […] The busiest day of the year was October 29th with 187 views. The most popular post that day was Margot Tennenbaum Halloween Costume. […]

  2. Tricia says:

    Dave is being Mac from Sunny! He just wanted an excuse to buy the show t-shirts (Paddy’s pub and Flipadelphia). I’m jealous. 🙂

    Didn’t you dye your hair? How are you still finding grays? Unless…. you dyes a few gray on purpose for the sake of this conversation….

    Also, I keep accidentally writing “gary” instead of “gray” so it sounds like you have a few gary’s in your hair, which is way funnier.

  3. Malcontent says:

    you’re crazy. Also i’m not being anything for halloween.. I’m a grown-up now.
    just kidding:) but seriously, I found 3 gray hairs… on my head.

  4. Tricia says:

    40 buckos! Maybe Dave did it when you weren’t looking. What are you going ot be for halloween? Remember fraggle rock? I’m being Red fraggle.

  5. Malcontent says:

    HOW MUCH
    also, I don’t remember making my name “malcontent” on here… hm

Leave a Reply

