So I mentioned that a week or two ago that Dave and I went to the Steelers-Dolphins game down here.  Super fun!  Here are the photos!!!

Landshark Stadium

Mid-play

My fav, Troy Polamalu.  Maybe next season he’ll actually play some.

So excited to be at the game!

We hung out by the Steelers bus after the game….got to see all the favorites!  Here’s Troy again!

Mike Tomlin

Big Ben

Santonio Holmes

Hines Ward, lookin snappy!

The semester just started back up!  I am teaching Anatomy and Physiology 2 Lab on Mondays at 8am (way too early o’clock).  I will hopefully be submitting my first dissertation manuscript for publication soon.  I am so tired of it at this point I can barely stand to look at it!  Other than that, Dave and I are enjoying our new place and wishing the weather would warm up so we could be on the beach more!

Stay warm, Northerners!!

About Tricia

I am a science geek who loves traveling and anything to do with the ocean!

4 responses »

  1. Focus says:

    Troy Polamalu is working with the poor check out the great work they are doing at: http://www.FocusNorthamerica.org/tackle

  2. Mallory says:

    ALSO I REALLY LIKE MY ROBOT AVATAR

  3. Mallory says:

    I love hines ward/hate you.
    Also, mom.. obviously Tricia sleeps with snakey
    Also, I’m stealing some pictures
    Also, I realize this is ridiculously late BUT I have a lack of the internets in my life… and I kind of don’t mind it too much
    WAAHOO

  4. mom says:

    1. you guys have separate bedrooms right?!
    2. yes, gross slithering critter would have to goooooo when I come to visit
    3. great Steeler’s pictures. jealous! lucky dogs!

Leave a Reply

