Had some fun family vaca time with mom, mal, bai, etc this past week!  We stayed in a beach side condo in Virginia Beach and spent mucho time a the beach, pool, and Busch Gardens.  My camera battery died after day 1 of the vacation, so Mallory will be providing me with the rest of the pictures soon (right, mal?)  🙂  Enjoy….

7-5-09 004

Pretty beach

7-5-09 006

Bailey (who is almost as tall as I am now!!!) about to boogie board like a champ

7-5-09 019

Christian, Yalissa (Libby’s kids), and Bai

7-5-09 020

Mom and Mark soakin up the sun

7-5-09 026

Chirstian, Kadince (Star’s little girl), and I

7-5-09 027

Sista Power 100!!!!!

7-5-09 031

Me and momma at Busch Gardens

The day after I returned, Wendy arrived in SoFl!  She will be here for an action packed 4 weeks!  This weekend, we went to Miami to play with some of my friends for the 4th.  Mega fun!

7-5-09 035

Friday night at Transit listening to a reggae band

7-5-09 041

Spending the 4th on a boat all day!  You can see how crazy packed it was at the sand bar!!!  so. many. boats.  music of every genre blaring. lots of scantily clad people. fun.

CIMG7868

CIMG7858

wendy with her pretty, short haricut

7-5-09 048

maimi from the water at night

7-5-09 051

blurry moon over the water.  i figured out that if i jiggle my camera while the image is being captured i can draw with the moonlight…..

7-5-09 062

i made a flower.  i was trying to draw a ‘t’.  🙂  Shark fishing tomorrow till Wed.  And pictures!

About Tricia

I am a science geek who loves traveling and anything to do with the ocean!

6 responses »

  1. Dave says:

    Sorry if I was unclear.

    What.a.couple.of.slackers!

    Also, it’s weird, some of these places and events in the last few pictures seem so familiar, it’s almost as if I was there… but apparently I wasn’t.

  2. Mal says:

    Certainly isn’t directed at me!! Sometimes, though, I get too lazy to push the space button,too.

  3. Tricia says:

    that’s certainly not directed at me!

  4. Dave says:

    What.a.slacker!

  5. Tricia says:

    thanks dude. pictures!?!??!

  6. Mal says:

    yalissa and kadince. there ya go. i’ll put pictures up sometime in the next 2 days hamslice

Leave a Reply

