Hey everyone!  Just before having to get back into the swing of things, I had an opportunity to go sailing around Boca on a catamaran sailboat with my friends.  There nothing quite like getting out on the water.  Very fun!  Check it out!

1-4-09-007b

1-4-09-016b

1-4-09-020b

1-4-09-046b

1-4-09-055b

12-29-08-057b

And just because he’s so cute…. and loves to text just like me.

1-6-09-007b

So now its back to work for everyone.  I have a manuscript to write on the olfactory sensitivity of five species of shark, skate, and ray.  That’ll take…..oh, a semester or so.  Woohoo!  Wish me luck.

Have a good week!

About Tricia

I am a science geek who loves traveling and anything to do with the ocean!

Leave a Reply

