Merry Christmas, everyone! Morgan and I had a fake Christmas a few days ago at my apt where we exchanges presents and listened (and danced around) to Christmas music.  After that, I drove up to Jacksonville, Fl to visit my Dad & Marie, Grandparents, and Uncle Tim and family for a few holi-days.  I won’t see any of you Ohioans for another month or so, but I miss you and I hope you’re all having a wonderful Christmas!!  Last night we had a Christmas dinner party at Grandma and Grandpa’s house…. pictures below.  Oh yeah, and I chopped my hair off again.  See?

xmas-08-002b

Haircut

xmas-08-022b

Morgan singing me Christmas carols.  And me thoroughly enjoying it.

xmas-08-006b

Morgan got awesome socks in her stocking

Christmas party!!

xmas-08-071b

Grandma, Grandpa, and Makenna (who has grown about a foot since I saw her last!).  She is looking thrilled here.

xmas-08-038b

G-pa and I… making the same face.  🙂

xmas-08-037b

Dad and Marie

xmas-08-042b

Sherri and Makenna

xmas-08-031b

Cutie Makenna

xmas-08-040b

Lauryn and I.  She’s got that fake smile down pat!

xmas-08-067b

Daddy and I

xmas-08-060b

Guess who got Dad that snazzy shirt for Christmas!?

xmas-08-070b

Hmmm…ya think he likes his sweatshirt?  😉

xmas-08-051b

Imposing my sharky influence on the little ones

xmas-08-068b

Makeena got what every baby needs… a string of pearls!  😉

I hope you are all having a wonderful day with your families!  Xoxo!

About Tricia

I am a science geek who loves traveling and anything to do with the ocean!

3 responses »

  1. darcy says:

    your new haircut looks great, love it!

  2. Tricia says:

    thanks! you guys too!! xoxo

  3. don says:

    merry christmas

Leave a Reply

