Just as a quick update, I did my proposal last Friday.  Lots of people came to see me.  The talk went awesome.  My committee meeting (where they supposedly grill me) was no biggie.  I will mark this one under the success column!   I am officially a PhD candidate!  Yayyy!!  Now I just have to…. complete my research, publish a  few papers, write my dissertation, defend, and graduate.

phd1

phd3

phd2

About Tricia

I am a science geek who loves traveling and anything to do with the ocean!

One response »

  1. mikewalzman says:

    hey, stumbled across your blog, that’s awesome! By the way the graph is so funny

Leave a Reply

