Last week, I moved into my new apt in Deerfield Beach, Fl.  I finally got things set up and looking nice so I thought I’d share my place with you guys.  As you can tell, the view is killer!  I moved into Morgan’s complex and its been best friend-tastic ever since!

As evidenced here.

the view from my sunroom

sunny sunroom

my backyard…very wildlifey

ducks galore! and a lone turtle.

baby

iguana just hangin out

i got too close. he didn’t like that. the ducks didn’t appreciate it much either once he bolted into the water

snakey going crazy in the grass. he digs the new place….and so do i.  🙂

About Tricia

I am a science geek who loves traveling and anything to do with the ocean!

7 responses »

  1. don says:

    nice place im glad im not related

  2. mom says:

    i do care about your apt. mallory but i care about you having a job first……
    i want to come visit florida to get out of town……and rest but cash flow is an issue right now because of buying that condo. i am working on it though
    mallory is such a jelly belly sometimes….
    mom

  3. veggiewendy says:

    1. you almost got me with the hair pic too. perhaps you’re like one of those dolls that you simply pull real hard on her ponytail and the hair grows half a foot. (or you’re using Mane and Tail).

    2. your new apartment is beautiful, when can i move in?

    3. i love you!

  4. Tricia says:

    1. you just have to make a blog about it so we can write ridiculous comments! i would love to see pictures honestly.
    2. i grew it out, ya know. 😉
    3. i cant believe you;re about to turn 21! sister fest 2008 will be a blast!!

  5. Mal says:

    #1- mom, you are a tiny bit crazy. and WHY dont you care about my new place?!??!?!
    #2-tric, how did your hair get so long already. absurd.
    #3- is it october yet? come here..now-ish

  6. Tricia says:

    – the table is there in front of the bike. silly.
    – the bed is from ikea. i bought it.
    – i have 2 tvs – one from the condo and i bought a tiny flatscreen to go in my bookcase. i just don’t have cable. 😦

    Now come visit me!!

  7. mom says:

    okay, it took me 5-10 minutes to figure out how to comment
    here it is:
    nice apartment, I see the kitchen cart, where is the table????
    where did you get the bed from?
    who are the boys in the first photo? huh???? huh????
    do you have a t.v.?
    questions must be answered.
    love mom

Leave a Reply

